a spoonful of random...

Attack of the gnome-eating butterflies! Gahh!

written at 10:25 p.m. on 04.12.06

What the deuce? Smitty the Gnome has been replaced by a giant, gnome-eating butterfly!

I figured it was time to retire the snowflake-infested design that was reminding me of winter and coldness. Winter's over, damn it. I've had my fill of snow!

I was actually going to make a pretty and festive design, but then my recent purple fetish took over and merged with my love of butterflies and zomg! before you knew it, this design was born. It's not really complete, and I definitely haven't changed the archive page yet.. or the guestbook.. or the comments. Buuut.. I don't give a hang.

Mmf. Time for bed. Stories of packing and carpeting and sleeping will be coming your way in the near future. Awesome possum.

:: before :: after