a spoonful of random...

looks like someone has a freakin case of the freakin mondays

written at 12:43 a.m. on 09.13.04

I think it's about time I started working on that cast page of mine. I think I'm gonna do a pictorial cast page, so if you have a pic of yourself or something you want next to your description, email it to me. This is gonna be fun!

What is not going to be fun is this "Reflection Paper" that is due for Cornerstones class Tuesday. I basically get to reflect on my personal development for 4-6 pages. Ugh. Not fun. That is why I am taking a mental break here. The paper actually has to be posted to my class portfolio by 11:30 tomorrow night. It's a weird class with weird rules. Thank goodness it only last eight weeks. After that, I spend the rest of the semester in computer class, which I will hopefully be able to test out of.. Dang, I hate ending sentences in prepositions.

Moving right along. The new template from Lex is only temporary. The other one was boring me. I'm in the process of making another Exploding Dog template, but I may just post that at my design sites. Heh.. assuming my dad actually gets my site up and working again. Yar. I don't like letting other people have control, especially not over something this important.

I'm realizing what a self-absorbed, spoiled brat I am. It's quite depressing. And.. I don't know what else to say about that. Sounds like something else to wrestle with in that lady---arwen entry I'm writing.

Hey, I downed two-thirds of a bag of York Peppermint Patties today. That's right, I almost ate an entire bag by myself in one day. All entirely after lunch. I skipped dinner, too. My arms are going to begin to shake soon from all the sugar and the lack of nutrients. No, I don't enjoy that feeling, you morbid freaks. I just know that it's coming.

I have stuff to make peanut butter and jelly sandwiches. Maybe I'll make me one of those. Yeah, I think I will.

Maybe not. Maybe I'll just be a lazy bum. That sounds good too.

Sigh. I think I'm going to bed. My Monday already sucks and it hasn't really started yet. Sigh. I wanna go curl up in a bawl and cry. Why is the fetal position so appealing to me even at 19 years of age? Sigh. Again.

Later, y'all...

:: before :: after