a spoonful of random...

home depot. you can do it, we can help.

written at 9:44 p.m. on 06.24.05

Wow. I can't believe Uncle Bob got dooced. For those who are fans of Diaryland's favorite uncle, I'm sure you're as shocked as I am. *Sigh* Sad day.

I've had the Home Depot theme song (or whatever the snot you call that little do-dad that they play on all their commercials) stuck in my head all day. Bleh.

And other than that, not much to report. I keep getting random people wanting to meet me from places like hi5 and eSpin-the-Bottle and MySpace and Xanga.. It's crazy. I feel loved and adored and stalked all at the same time.

Oops. I still don't have a cast page. I think it's been over a year since I intended to revamp that page. Ok, fine. That's my new "I'm tired of working on design and need a distraction" project.

Yup. Well, that's about it for the day. It was What Not to Wear night, so I've been parked in front of the TV for quite some time. Mmm. Fashion.

Ta ta, darlings!

:: before :: after