a spoonful of random...

chocolate-covered cookie

written at 2:27 p.m. on 01.10.05

Mongo-sized Hershey's Kisses are awesome. However, I'm too lazy to go get a knife, so I'm chomping away at this hunk of chocolate like a dog chewing on an oversized bone. I'm pretty sure I'm getting chocolate all over my face cuz of this.

I know what you're thinking. "Rachel, it's defluff semester for you. Why are you gnawing on chocolate?"

Well, my friends, the answer is simple. Because I can.

Ok ok, so the simple answer isn't a good answer. In reality, I'm viewing this gorging session as a reward for the time I have spent cleaning my room recently. I'm so proud of myself for being productive, so in return, I'm giving myself over to food temptations. I even had pizza last night with Boy and Pimp (John). The fluff is just like jumping onto my waist and butt and thighs with Olympian speeds! Ope, look at this new phenomenon. NMhy fdoinmgfewreds saerwe troioi fgastr dfoire trhjre kjreyubviosarefd!

Phenomenon over. Translated, that says, "My fingers are too fat for the keyboard!"

Anywho, I have chocolate to gnaw, a room to clean, a little laundry to do, sleep to catch up on (sleeping from 8am to 1pm is not by best move), boys to seduce, pizza to obtain (through the seducing), and all sorts of trouble to cause. For anyone interested, the crumb in my keyboard has returned and is now lodged under the L key. Enough updates for now. Au revoir!

:: before :: after