a spoonful of random...

no more nocturnal cookies

written at 11:16 p.m. on 10.07.04

Wow, so there is a lot to be written about. First of all, I just partook in a massive floor-against-floor brawl down the hall. The Flooders, our brother floor, came over to get "The Wife" (a black chair) back from us. We stole the Wife and hid the Husband (a red chair on our floor) and basically had a major panic attack when they came over to retrieve their chair. Thank goodness that open dorms end at 11pm and are only Thursday - Saturday nights. Yikes.

Meanwhile, the weather was really weird today. The sun rained.

I'm in the middle of an English essay. I'm so proud of me for actually starting it. Brian and Kyle have done 90% of the work on the outline and the writing so far, but that's ok. I've been havin the best time ever this week, and I'm dog tired. Not only did I pull an all-nighter Tuesday night, but again last night. I slept for 10 hours Wednesday during the day, waking up at 8:30pm last night. I haven't slept since then.

I just took a break to catch up on the madness at MySpace. Long story. I'm too tired. Hush.

Anywho, I'm all giddy now, but I still want to sleep. Good night!

:: before :: after