a spoonful of random...

i'm illegally hilarious...yeah that's it

written at 7:16 p.m. on 12.28.02
Joy to the world, I'm going to babble. Let you enjoy my entry. Let every word and random thought bring mirth to your blah world, bring mirth to your blah world, bring mirth mirth to your blah world.

I suppose that was somewhat sacreligious. Now I feel bad. But, it's such a profound example of my poetic skills. Actually, I've recently rediscovered a love for writing poetry, some of which I might publish on poetry.com, but...who knows.

I just had a hilarious thought.

Oh, I suppose you might want to know.

That's nice.

Yar, the suspense is killing me and you both, I can just tell. And I don't care if that's incorrect grammar. I know that was a fragment. I'm not stupid. Oh, my hilarious thought: If school is hell, then I could tell someone to "Go to school"..and you get it?! I don't get in trouble, they have no idea, but secretly, I'm laughing my head off! Bwa ha ha! "I'll see you in school!" Ha! "What the school?!!!" (doesn't work quite as well...neither does "yeah, the day school freezes over...")

I think that everything must be so funny in my head that it's illegal to put it down in an equally funny way in this diary. That is my explanation for everything I've ever written...all the way back to the first entry...written in April, can you believe it? I haven't written a whole lot of entries though...I tend to write in spurts. Some weeks I have too much going on, and well you know how that is.

La di da, speaking of which, I just found out that I have a craptacular (this site is rated PG-198 for language...ok that was lame but i don't want to erase it, because it's so at home with the rest of my lameness.)

Christmas was fun...I got everything I didn't really want, similar to Allison. Yeah, I didn't get a car or a turtle. No car cuz no money. No turtle cuz my mom said "I'm not getting you a pet the year before you leave in case you can't take it with. Especially a turtle because I heard they carry a lot of bacteria. BLAH blah blah blah."

are ya ready kids? aye aye cap'n. I can't heeeeeeeear youuuuuuuu.... the end cuz trading spaces is on and it's a new one. yay!

:: before :: after