a spoonful of random...

improved version

written at 5:52 p.m. on 2002-04-25
Hey all, I have so much to change on this diary. First of all, I will have a random thought of the day, a riddle of the day, and a spotlight for anything or anybody I find to be cool that day. This can include new TV shows I find, new fun websites, or just cool people (Yes Kristina, I am a poser.) Oh and a stupid-pick-up-line-of-the-day section.

Ok, first, I'll babble about what happened today. Babble babble babble. In other words, nothing. Except I made it to Kristina's COOL PERSON OF THE DAY section :) YEAAHHHH!! Somebody appreciates me!

The random thought of the day...WHY ARE ACTORS SO BAD IN INTERVIEWS?! YOU'D THINK THEY'D HAVE HAD ENOUGH PRACTICE IN IMPROVISING TO BE ABLE TO MAKE IT THROUGH A COUPLE SENTENCES WITHOUT..UMM..STUTTER STUTTER..

The riddle of the day (thanks to riddlenut.com) How many letters are in the alaphabet?

The answer to the riddle of the day.. there are 12 letters in "THE ALAPHABET" Did you say 26? :)

IN THE SPOTLIGHT: www.emotioneric.com. This is a very funny website, though it hasn't been updated in a while, but if you go there for the first time now, you'll laugh your head off as this guy named Eric conveys whatever emotion that is requested. It's hilarious, trust me. And safe humor, too.

Alright, that's all, Hope you found the changes I've made to this diary to be improvements. Any comments, sign my guestbook. I get bored too, and I need something to read, so write. Oh yeah, stupid pickupline...IF YOU THINK YOU'RE GONNA REGRET THIS IN THE MORNING, WE CAN SLEEP TIL NOON (ecrush.com) Well then, the end. -tiggersnail

:: before :: after