a spoonful of random...

lucky charms and spiderman

written at 8:07 p.m. on 2002-05-03
alrighty, well it's been a whole week since i last wrote, and i've received many complaints, so before y'all die on me, i'll satisfy ur need for randomness by writing this random entry. actually, it's not that random, but random is a fun word.

ok nothing much happened today at school today, except that one of my lockers broke yesterday, which made for an interesting day today, because i have to open it with a hairclip. (the janitor guy, Lee, took off the handle.) so anyway, that's about it, except that i have a lot of homework, and a bible project that's due monday.

hmmm....alright, the random thought of the day is: why does kyle continue to say "slow your roll" when "decelerate your biscuit" (copyrighted to me..) is SO much cooler?

just a thought.. ok so now for the riddle of the day (riddlenut.com): a man walks up to you and says - "everything i tell you is a lie." is he telling you the truth or is he lying?

answer: neither. it's a paradox and no acceptable answer exists. don't think about this one too long... it'll hurt your brain.

hmm... what's next...

IN THE SPOTLIGHT: lucky charms. lucky charms is the best cereal ever. if you disagree i dare u to sign my guestbook and we'll argue it out online sometime if u leave ur sn (aol, msn, or yahoo) or email. in any case, i'm so proud, i'm wearing my lucky charms t-shirt and watch :). oh and spiderman is a good movie, go see it, u lazy bums who are reading this.

now for the last section of the day. don't cry yet. the dumb pick-up line of the day...Last night I looked at the sky and matched each star with one of your qualities. I had to quit 'cause I ran out of stars. (ecrush.com)

yeah, um, well that's it. i'm out of stuff to entertain you with. sign the guestbook or email me k? cuz i'm bored, being that i already did my interesting thing of the day (seeing spiderman). well, toodles, y'all. -tiggersnail

:: before :: after