a spoonful of random...

jack should've built a self-cleaning house

written at 5:06 p.m. on 05.24.05

Mmf. So tired of cleaning. I have been unpacking from college for what, three weeks now?

Gag me with a spork.

In breaking news, I have this overwhelming desire to go to Yale. I got all sorts of invites from them junior and senior year of high school, but I knew I couldn't afford to go to a school like that. And now, with my GPA being somewhere in the non-existent range, I want to go to Yale. Right, I passed up the opportunity to go when I had a 4.0+ GPA and SAT/ACT scores of which I could boast. My timing really could use some adjustment.

If anyone feels like paying me money for whatever reason, I'd really appreciate it. At this rate, I'm not gonna end up at any college in the fall. *Sigh* So.. I clean, I do web design, I'm good with pets, I.. Wow, I'm selling myself on my diary. Note to self: You have reached a new level of pathetic, sweety!

I guess it's time to finish cleaning this flippin mess to find the clothes to wear to the store to pick up the application to score the interview to get the job that will save me from making references to the house that Jack built. Room, be clean!! *Poof*

:: before :: after