a spoonful of random...

Guess what guys? I'm REALISTIC!

written at 10:15 p.m. on 11.12.05

Hahahaha, so I took that personality assessment that has been circulating through Xanga and LiveJournal (again), and it was so completely untrue that I couldn't bear to post it. Instead, we'll analyze my trait snapshot, since that seemed to hold more truth to it.

Trait snapshot:
expressive, open, self revealing, loves large parties, loud, social, outgoing, does not like social isolation, assertive, social chameleon, positive, always busy, likes to fit in, likes to stand out, enjoys leadership, brutally honest, trusting, optimistic, desires attention, dominant, aggressive, attachment prone, wants to be understood, realistic

The ones in italics are true to some extent. The ones not in italics.. well.. "realistic"? Me? In what universe??? I'm the one who still dreams of going to Yale, who is planning my wedding to Frodo, who plans to move to Texas all by herself, and who is infamous for protecting these and many other bubbles that ought not to be popped.

Realistic. Psh.


Well, I have wet hair that is screaming to be dried, laundry that is begging to be done, and a stomach that is going to go on strike if I don't feed it soon. Any fascinating updates will have to wait for some other time.

:: before :: after