a spoonful of random...

Time to watch LOTR and ignore these icky responsibilities...

written at 12:51 a.m. on 10.19.06

Being twenty-one years old is supposed to be this thrilling ride, complete with parties, booze, hot dudes, sweet cars, great bods, bikinis, and make-out sessions with the hot dudes at the parties in the back of said cars whilst wearing the bikinis on the great bods and throwing booze around.

WELCOME TO REALITY!

    Tomorrow's to-do list includes all of the following icky projects:
  • Call the loan company about my student loan to see if my fax went through.
  • Apply for a job on-campus.
  • Talk to the people of Academic Affairs so that I can sign some "contract" regarding my grades. I also get to give them an update on my attendance and grades thus far. (???) I'm confused about this one, but it sounds bloody awful.
  • Write and turn in four papers. Yeah, I'm a slacker.
  • Explain to my family and friends why I'm stabbing my eye out with a spork.

Responsibility, you are less than cool. Not less than or equal to... just less than.

:: before :: after