a spoonful of random...

i'm a pony. what are you?

written at 10:45 a.m. on 06.11.05

Finally!! My gosh. I have been waiting to add an entry since six o'clock last night! Rawr.

Ok, well, when it comes down to it, I have nothing of importance to say, as usual, but I feel empty inside if I don't get my daily update posted.

So, after discovering that I'm a "My Little Pony" on a quiz today (full results at the Xanga, which opens in a new window), Jason took the quiz and discovered he was a GI Joe with the Kung Fu Grip. This ensued...

Ninja: and i was like... sos
Ninja: wow*
Ninja: ok so im still tired too
Princess: Good.
Princess: I need you on my level or lower so you always think I'm awesome.
Princess: And if I was more awake, I would not have said that.. aloud? atype? sfkdjsfl.
Princess: I just tried to throw a crumpled-up post-it, but it stuck to my hand. I got angry and raised up my arms. It fell on my head and stuck to my hair.
Ninja: lol
Ninja: who said i thought you were awesome?
Princess: ?!
Ninja: OOOOHHHHHH!
Ninja: BAM
Princess: *Instant sobbing*
Ninja: JASON IS THE AWESOME!
Princess: *pouty sad lip action*
Ninja: bwah ha ha theres the my little pony side
Princess: GI Joes are mean
Ninja: CAUSE GI JOE JUST KICKED YOURE A$$
Ninja: wow.... you know what i just realized?
Princess: That you're a jerk?
Ninja: whenever i write... a$$ i say it aloud
Princess: You meany
Princess: HAHAHAHA
Ninja: so im like "GI JOE JUST KICKED YOURE A-DOLLA-DOLLA!"
Princess: HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH.. I totally thought you said ass aloud
Princess: Wow
Princess: You're even sadder than I thought

I've now quoted from today's ongoing conversation with the Ninja twice, which makes me question some things. Am I pathetic? Am I sad? Is it a bad thing to pretty much have one active friendship? How is it that my chair hasn't formed to my butt yet?

Well. I might squeeze in two posts today. It's too early for much to have heppened. I've accomplished very little. I cleaned the room a little, did some laundry, sat outside and did some reading, ate breakfast, downed two mocha Frappuccinos, and.. have been sitting here ever since.

Let's hope Diaryland isn't all jammed up later when something awesome happens. Cuz, by golly, it will. It's about time. Let the awesomeness commence.

:: before :: after