a spoonful of random...

distracted again! yar!

written at 5:14 p.m. on 07.12.05

My goodness, the internet is practically crawling today. I feel like I'm using dial-up instead of DSL. Bleck.

Because of that, I'm back to being in an incredibly wretched mood. I want to rant about the smallest things, but I'm guessing I'll regret some of the things I plan on saying at a later date. Instead, I'm going to go figure out where my mom is (she didn't make it home for Gilmore Girls), and then I'm going to pig out on some chocolate and watch Fellowship.

*Long pause while I go settle down.*

Ok, so yesterday, I finally got my hair cut. For the first time in forever, I actually liked my new 'do from day one. I'm so happy!

You know what, I give up on writing entries this week. Too distracted. Maybe I'll try again tomorrow. Sorry, y'all.

:: before :: after