a spoonful of random...

mooned and flashed all in one night

written at 12:49 a.m. on 10.21.04

I haven't updated in ages! I feel so ashamed because I temporarily got lost in the fun of the Xanga community. As a result, I abandoned Diaryland for a few weeks!! ::Sniff:: Gah! The shame!

Anywho, click here (opens in new window) to visit my Xanga and to catch up on the madness in small spurts. I promise, I won't let this happen again. Diaryland is my one, true love, with respect to journaling services. In all other regards, Frodo is my one, true love. Purr. Yar! I can't purr anymore. I'm sorry, Josh, I'm workin on it!

Ok, so my suitemates have gone insane. Sheryl, Monik, and I were walking to MSC-1 to get drinks from the Hive and from Common Grounds. After exiting the building, Sheryl dropped her pants and ran by the completely windowed lounge of MSC-1!! I think Monik and I were the only ones who got mooned though. WOW, that was random. But then, Sheryl and her roommate, Jenna, called me up (one room away) to say that they were having a conversation about their parents having sex. I was like, "What the ph..." (Orange County style!) So, I stomped over to their room to demand a reason for such nonsense, fuming in mock anger. We then got on the subject of my new friend, who just so happened to be on the inebriated end of things tonight on AIM. Yeah, he told me that girls who are right-handed have smaller right boobs than left boobs. First of all, that was way inappropriate to talk about three days after meeting me, and second of all, it started the weirdest chain of events.

Jenna looked at me and pointed at my left boob, saying, "Yes, that one is bigger!"

In shock, I screeched, "What? Stop looking at my boobs!"

We both cracked up, cuz "boobs" is a funny word. Then, she said, "You want to see boobs?" She proceed to flash me! Well, bra-flash me. My jaw dropped, and then I screamed for the umpteenth time that night.

Monik turned around, and Sheryl came dashing down the hallway. I told Sheryl, "Jenna flashed me!!! Gah!" So, Sheryl flashed me, too!

Is this sounding wrong to anyone else?!

Yes, so then I ran them out of my room and locked the door. Five minutes later, I heard a polite knock on my door. I opened it cautiously, only to be greeted by Sheryl and Jenna, shirtless and mooning me with their thongs! My gosh! This is secular college behavior, girlies!

To make matters even funnier, since I was laughing pretty hard at this point, I once again managed to get them out of my room and to lock the door. Monik and I were so in shock at this point that we were almost speechless. Then, in unison, we pointed to her camera and cracked up. Right then, the girls knocked on the door again. This time, I opened it (it swings inward) and backed up with the door, so Monik could get a clear view of this nonsense. ::SNAP!:: We got a picture of Sheryl, but she got a hold of the camera and deleted the picture.

Oh man, craziness. I'll never forget that experience. Meanwhile, I'm going to go to sleep now, so I can wake up in the morning and study for accounting!! Whoop whoop!

Hope I didn't scare anyone or offend anyone or gross anyone out! It was funny as all get-out, but I think you kinda had to be there.

Later, y'all!

:: before :: after