a spoonful of random...

exhausted and shocked

written at 10:24 p.m. on 07.07.05

I'm doing really poorly at this daily update thing this month, mainly because it's been a weird first week. Today, I woke up at 10:30am, even though I went to bed at five o'clock this morning. My brother decided to start crooning along with his Star Wars CD at such a volume that I could not find the sweet bliss of sleep again. Jerkface. If only I had a sword..

I would write more, but I'm exhausted from a three-hour worship team practice. Ugh.

I would like to ask for prayer for all those affected in the London bombing today. I think Zoe and Claire are the only two UK girls I know by name.. and it's not like we've actually ever met. Anyway, I'm sure it's wreaking havoc on the spirits of everyone, and there are bound to be people mourning the loss of friends and/or family members.. So, just keep them in your prayers.

The end for now.

:: before :: after