a spoonful of random...

rain, rain, go away, don't come back unless i don't have to go outside that day

written at 8:47 p.m. on 10.10.04

I'm so homesick!!! Josh, stop talking to me cuz you make me miss home!! It's not all your fault though. Eh! I need chocolate! I haven't had any real chocolate in my room for like two weeks. It's driving me crazy. Then again, I'm not sick and throwing up anymore either, but I'm attributing that to not eating at the cafeteria anymore. I now eat at "The Hive," a small fast-food-like place next to "Common Grounds," the coffee place.

Anywho, much has happened and I keep neglecting to update. Life is going by so fast this week that I can't keep up with it. I dunno. I'm just tired and worn down. My sleep schedule got all out of whack with a few all-nighters, and then a few nights I stayed up til like five in the morning. I dunno. I'm not too happy with the way I'm handling my responsibilities.

I did get to go see Friday Night Lights last night, which was fun. Kyle and I went with his roommate Taylor and a girl named Amanda. It was a goooood movie, and it was hilarious getting lost on the way back. Thank goodness we didn't wind up halfway across Texas or something.

Hmm.. It's been raining a lot these past few days. I definitely am in a bad mood now cuz of that. It's giving me a headache.

Blah!!!!!!

Ok, that blah was my lame attempt at transitioning from Sunday to Monday, cuz I never posted this entry on Sunday like I should have. So, between 8:47p.m. last night and this morning, I wrote my English paper that was due Friday, I hung out with Brian and Kyle too late for my own good, and I got a bunch of cool pics from Josh which I'll have to post soon. Now I'm on my way to English class (gag me with a spoon!) and then Psychology, then chapel, then lunch, then Bible, then a long nap, hopefully.

I'll finish posting some other time. Later y'all!

:: before :: after