a spoonful of random...

i ran out of inspiration half-way through.. sorry

written at 8:05 p.m. on 05.08.04
Ok, I gotta list some of the weird searches that lead people to my diary. These are just too crazy.
  • i was at my bedroom table
  • the most annoying sound in the world
  • forgetfuln (spelled just like that, too)
  • emoticoneric
  • senior prank
  • one dilated eye

Ok, maybe not that crazy. But still. I don't remember ever having a bedroom "table" to sit at. Whatever.

Anywho.. My body, it tires. I've been sleeping like I'll never see a bed again. I sleep through the day, eating between naps, and then I wake up about ten o'clock at night to discover that I'm bored out of my skull. It's a very sluggish existence, I must say. Oh right, and when I'm not sleeping, I have a perpetual headache. Yum.

I suppose I could go eat lunch/dinner. I worked from noon til three, then I went to go set up an auction at our church, and I never really got around to eating. I had a few bites of canteloupe that were sitting around. That's about it. Not that talking about food is interesting to me or anyone else.

Yeah. I need food and inspiration. SO.. Off I go. I'll be back probably for another update tonight. Or else I'll start watching Lord of the Rings.. which will chew up the rest of my night. Or I could get a life and call people and go places. First things first. I'm off to go eat. Maybe something noteworthy will happen. We'll see. Meanwhil, the end.

:: before :: after