a spoonful of random...

frodo, you're the only one for me

written at 8:42 p.m. on 03.13.04
your ideal mate is Frodo!
Frodo



Who is your Ideal Lord of the Rings (male) Mate?
brought to you by Quizilla

Ok, so when I took the quiz, I knew I was picking answers that would lead me to this result. It's true. I am in love with Frodo. I'm going to see the movie again with Shannon tomorrow. Fifth time and counting. Time number six next weekend with my dad. Seventh time with Ally sometime in the near future. My precious...

Josh brought up the point that I tend to idolize Lord of the Rings. I don't. I was all set to explain that, but then talking about Josh reminded me about last night, which was a blast.

So, the new Friday night tradition is to "party" at Noel's house. Actually, people have been crashing at his house all year. I just recently joined the invitee list, or the invited-and-actually-showing-up list. Anywho, last week, we watched School of Rock and the first half of UHF (Weird Al movie). Last night, we finished UHF and watch most of 2Fast 2Furious. Actually, I missed all of 2Fast 2Furious, because I was busy "cuddling" with one guy or another. Yeah, that sounds funny coming from the hugaphobic, never-had-a-boyfriend me, but it's true. I even got proposed to by Josh.

I won't bore anyone with the details. Basically, before last night, I was debating whether or not I had an official Bob the Snail. It's official. Shhh.

As far as the quotes from the previous entry.. I've narrowed it down to number three and number seven. Number three is just so true, and number seven is just so me.

I feel like I'm fighting grammar as I write this. I'm winning. All of a sudden I feel unable to manipulate the words I'm thinking into sentences that make sense.

So many tangents, so little time.

Hmm, well I thought I had pink-eye, but I don't. I just have allergies. How exciting. Almost as exciting as racing Noel's dad. Ha, that was hilarious.

Speaking of cars, Noel and Josh tried to run off with my car last night after everyone had left. Yeah, then they realized that I was still holding the keys. So I squished in the front seat with Noel and fired up the ignition and let him try to drive for a little bit. Fortunately, he's skinny enough that we both fit on the seat with enough room for me to close the door. Ah.. so many memories.

I really need to go out more. It's so sad that I'm infatuated with one night of fun. Yar.

Umm, I promised that I would write a good entry. Pshaw. You believed me? Yeah, fool. Ok, the end. Maybe next time.

:: before :: after