a spoonful of random...

pretty artwork to make up for a sleepy entry

written at 7:14 p.m. on 06.22.05

Ok, so when I am tired and bored, I create. We all know and love my first masterpiece...

Bent Rainbow

But now, I have moved on from the world of Paint to the realm of white Play-Doh. I give you..

Dinopants (Front View)
Dinopants (Side View)

I named my albino friend "Dinopants" because I like "pants" as a suffix. It also makes a dang good name for a Zelda character. "Pants."

That part up there is copied from my Xanga. A) I love you folks enough to share my artwork with you. B) I'm too lazy to type up something more interesting for an intro. No, rewind. I'm too tired to type up something more interesting.

Lots of walking plus lots of shopping plus lots of coffee plus no sleep makes me one of the most trudgy, shuffly, droopy-eyed people on the planet. I really, really want to go to bed this very second. But.. this is bordering on my favorite part of the day. It feels like late afternoon, but it's after dinner. The sun is shining, the birds are chirping, the weather is beautiful, and I would be in a grand mood if I had the energy to have a mood.

In fact, I'll just write up a proper entry tomorrow. I will have recovered my strength by then. Much news, many tales, and the most ironic injury of the month.

Suspense. Find some.

:: before :: after