a spoonful of random...

my brain is prone to wandering...

written at 1:31 a.m. on 04.14.05

Jenna was showing me a comment on her Xanga an hour or so ago. Some guy said something like, "I love the way you write! Read this quotes from your entry!" and so on and so on. It made me think of the days of Pulse Reviews.. that was such an excellent site. Then, it reminded me of my own review site. I'm too scatter-brained to properly manage all these various projects of mine. Sigh.

I have a lot of decisions to make in the next week or so. I am now seriously contemplating switching schools, but there is more to the story than can be told online at the moment.

Ya know, I never did get around to making a new design for this place. I'm so content with this one. But then again, I really will never be content with this design. It isn't my own work, and that always bothers me. Sigh. I don't know how other people live with that for any extended amount of time.. having a design made by someone else. Meh.

Well, sleep has been calling my name for hours now. Ignoring the voices in your head is not always healthy. I'm afraid they'll wake up my roommate, too, so I'm going to call it a night and write an update of substance soon.

:: before :: after