a spoonful of random...

dallas, blah blah

written at 7:32 p.m. on 01.17.05

Yar, mateys! Well, well. The trend of updating daily was broken, but for very good reason! Cam and I left Friday night for Dallas, and we got back sometime Sunday evening. The trip was a blast!! He's a favorite Clubber of mine, so it was fun to chill with him. Also, his family is wicked cool. His little sister, Nora, and I had a blast together. She's actually the reason we went back, since it was her twelfth birthday on Saturday. Nora actually beat him up on her birthday, which was great. :)

So, I'll be spending most of my day watching movies and "doing homework." So far, I've watched Save the Last Dance three times in 24 hours and am workin my way through 10 Things I Hate About You.

Umm, I'm too distracted to finish this entry properly. Bleh. Ciao.

:: before :: after