a spoonful of random...

a look back.. will happen soon

written at 3:19 a.m. on 04.25.05

Saturday was cause for great celebration! It marked the three-year anniversary of this very diary! I'm so proud of myself! The number of paper diaries that I have started and abandoned rivals the number of online journals that I have started and .. well, abandoned, I guess. To actually maintain a journal for three entire years is quite a feat for me, believe me. Yay for weird accomplishments!

Wow.. fast forward to five o'clock in the morning, and I'm still sitting on my most-uncomfortable chair, pondering when it is that the tingling in my hands will stop. Maybe I should go to sleep and save the "let's reminisce over the past three years" entry for a later date. Sounds good to me. Ciao!

:: before :: after