a spoonful of random...

version twelve: don't eat that banana

written at 10:21 a.m. on 01.27.04
I love everything I find at exploding dog. However, I'm not really in the mood for designing stuff right now, which explains why this looks the way it does. Version 12 probably won't be up for very long, but I'm working on a version 12b that will use the same picture but in a different way. Right now, I'm too tired to care.

As I'm writing this, everyone else is probably at school. It's snowing like crazy, and my dad decided to drive this morning. An hour later, we weren't even half-way to school (it normally takes forty minutes to get to school.) Needless to say, we turned around and went home. I get a snow day, nah-nah-nah-boo-boo.

I know, I'm so mature.

Anyway, I have nothing else to do except clean my room and update diaries, so here I am. My head hurts though, so I think I'll take a nap. Beautiful sleep...

I think I'll go delete some other diaries too, while I'm cleaning things out. I have too many. It's not fun to update anymore, cuz I'm doing it more out of a sense of duty or pity than anything else.

Of course,.. a horse is a horse. Yeah, I lost my train of thought there.

I'll be back to normal updates soon, after I rid myself of all other obnoxious diaries. I'm going to shoot for ten at first, and then I'll work back down to five. Eventually, I want to whittle my way down to this diary and lady---arwen.

A lot of people have complained about President Bush lately. People who have no right to complain, cuz they couldn't find you a better substitute. Plus, half of them don't know what they're even talking about. They're the people reading the National Enquirer and then quoting it to you as fact. Who robbed America of intelligence?! Stupid Osama, give it back!

Anyway, I'm done rambling. Like I've said before, I'm planning on a real update sometime in the near future.

:: before :: after