a spoonful of random...

the room is being "clean-swept" or something stupid like that

written at 2:33 p.m. on 01.25.04

I am absolutely brooding! Find your soul type at kelly.moranweb.com.

Yeah, what the heck is that supposed to mean? Eh. Whatever.

I'm busy cleaning ye olde room. I'll be finished hopefully by today, because I'm doing it "Clean Sweep" style, boxing everything up and sorting through stuff. Right now, I can't find anything. The first thing I did was find a nice spot to display my Lord of the Rings books and DVDs and whatnots. I'm hoping to purchase a poster of Frodo online. I can decorate my room the best way known to mankind.. LOTR-themed!

ANYWHO.. I'll be back for a real update when I'm done cleaning my room and doing massive amounts of homework.

Oh, I registered to vote today! I feel so important. I can help make this world even more wretched than it already is. Schwarzenegger for President! Bwa ha ha ha ha.... So evil..

Oh, I'm definitely making a new design with an image from my favorite picture site ever. I can't tell you where that site is, though, cuz then you might get a cool image too. Boo.

Until then, I'm leaving you in much suspense.. "What does her room look like? Is it clean yet? Will she ever finish her homework? WHERE ARE THESE MAGICAL DESIGNS COMING FROM?! Why are bananas purple?"

Answers to these questions coming soon to a theatre near you.

:: before :: after