a spoonful of random...

too marvelous for words

written at 8:05 p.m. on 01.13.04
Reading DiaryReviews makes me sick as of late. They used to be a neat little place to find new diaries. Now, they have people giving reviews who got horrible reviews themself. This one chik (Ada?) just gave someone a 16/100 for an "imageless" design which clearly has an image. Her layout sucks to death, and she doesn't even bother to capitalize!! Vital stuff here, folks. I've found that the majority of reviewers there (except Lauren) are hypocritical retards who should stop wasting their time picking apart other diaries and take a serious look at their own. YAR!

I feel refreshed after having gotten that off my chest.

Oh, I have another thing to ponder about too, but too many people from school know this link. It's dangerous stuff to update about mutual friends... I'll just have to run away to another one of my fifteen or so diaries. Bwa ha ha. Will the madness ever end?

Oh, and if I ever get this diary reviewed again, I'm sure someone will comment on the fact that I don't put emotion into my entries, that I'm always hiding somewhere else. Well, there's a reason for that!!

Reason #300843 not to get my diary reviewed ever ever ever again. My review at Pulse Reviews had me thinking that I was the bomb. Ha, apparently he's one of very few people who think so.

I was wondering about that the other day, why I got such a good review there but nowhere else. Overall, I think it's dangerous for someone as babbly as me to get reviewed. Too much of this place is nauseating, even to myself... hence the title "A Spoonful of Random." Take it a spoonful at a time, and everything will be ok.

So, I have some serious homework to get to. My report card came. Thank goodness I did well on my English exam. All I can say is that I hate myself for being both a slacker and a perfectionist, and for letting the two personalities mix in a most unpleasant fashion... doing nothing but doing it very well.

Yar, mateys. Oh.. wrong diary for pirate lingo. Go here for that. And yes, that place is no longer a group diary, groupies. I've taken over control of that doomed site, and I plan to give it new life! Hip hip, hooray! That is, unless I can find some more frequent updaters..

How the heck do people have time to write multiple entries in a day? That just boggles my mind. Anyone heard of this novelty called LIFE?

To anyone who writes multiple entries a day, ignore that rant. Forgive me. I'm just jealous that I don't have more time to spend with the internet, my second love, after Lord of the Rings of course. :) My Precious...

"It's been called that before, but not by you."

GAH!!!! Sorry. I just get excited thinking about my beautiful, glorious Lord of the Rings.

"You're just too marvelous, too marvelous for words, like glorious, glamorous, and that old standby amorous..." (good song!)

Ok, enough babbling. When I really find something to write about, I'll be back. But don't worry, I'll be back before then too. Bwa ha ha.

:: before :: after