a spoonful of random...

DELETED! BAHLETED!

written at 8:42 p.m. on 01.11.04
I finally did it. I archived all of my entries from last year. That is a pain in the butt job that I never ever enjoy doing. In the end it pays off, though, cuz now my archives page is all pretty and organized.

Oh, good news for anybody who has attempted to leave me a message in the past. We got several new phones for around the house, and the one with the answering machine has THREE mailboxes, and one of them is mine. My mom made me leave the little "Hi, you've reached our house, blah blah" message, which I hate doing. However, you will no longer hear my mother saying, "Hi, you have reached the Sankey residence. We are unable to take your call, but if you leave your name and number, we'll get back to you as soon as we can." That's a huge relief. One can only take so many years of the same message! Oh, but about the mailbox thing, my mailbox is number two, so when you call, press two and leave a message for me, me, me, or your message will die the horrible death of Strongbad: DELETED! BY THE PARENT FIGURES!

Anyway, enough of that fun nonsense. Ha, I've got work to do! What am I doing updating diaries? Silly Rachel, fun is for kids! (I always secretly hoped to be the one person to give the Trix Rabbit his coveted Trix.)

TO INFINITY AND BEYOND!!!!!!!!!

EDIT: Took a fascinating quiz. The results seem to be mostly true, unfortunately. Ha, anyway, here is a little chart to explain my psychological disorders:

DisorderRating
Paranoid:Low
Schizoid:High
Schizotypal:High
Antisocial:Moderate
Borderline:Low
Histrionic:High
Narcissistic:Very High
Avoidant:Moderate
Dependent:Low
Obsessive-Compulsive:High

-- Personality Disorder Test - Take It! --

:: before :: after