a spoonful of random...

stupid stupid stupid

written at 8:08 p.m. on 12.07.03
I hate getting reviews. I just got a review almost six months or so after requesting one. Yeah, I definitely was not prepared for that. I gave up hoping that people who don't know me would appreciate this diary in any way shape or form. I do agree with the reviewer on one thing: this is a little girl diary. I don't write with emotion, cuz quite frankly, I don't want to. That's what my other diary is for. That's why I started it, so I'd have a place to be a little more free. Eh.. stupid stupid stupid me.

So, back to the normal schedule, boring, little-girlish, emotionless writing. Sounds like a blast to me.

Hmm. I wonder if I should get my other diary reviewed to make sure that that's not wrong, too.. Nah. I'm too happy with it.

Ok, anyway. Actually, no more anyway. I'm super tired. I'm sick. I don't want to write anymore. Stupid review that I wasn't even expecting that totally sucked.. Darn it. It's taken away my will to live! Ok, slight exaggeration. The end.

:: before :: after