a spoonful of random...

self-control, where are you?

written at 9:45 p.m. on 10.23.03
So, folks.. what's happening? I have so much homework to do... I don't plan on sleeping at all. In fact, I have two frappucinos in the refridgerator at this very moment, waiting to be consumed at a much later hour.

You're probably wondering why the heck I'm updating my diary, then, eh? Yeah, I'm wondering that myself. Maybe cuz I'm addicted the internet? Or because I'm completely insane? No, I just really want to fail my senior year of high school. Oh, and I was wanting to blow my chance at a fourth year of Rotary Club's Luncheon for straight-A students. Yup. I enjoy failing. It's a great feeling.

APEOKFJPOAIJ! The truth is, my Self-control ran away with Hilarity to Florida, and I'm stuck here being not amusing and not smart. It sucks!! I can't get anything done! I NEED HELP!

Ok, enough. I'm whining as if it will somehow solve a problem. It's really just wasting more time. I must stop. Just be satisfied with this little entry for now. Pray for me that I find some motivation. I'm really struggling over here in "Africa." Yes.. long story.. inside joke.. you are outside of it, so go cry yourself to sleep. Bwa ha ha. I'm really going to go work now.. Sure I am.. after a couple more minutes playing with the Sims...

Bleh.

:: before :: after