a spoonful of random...

i am such a push-over sometimes

written at 7:51 p.m. on 10.21.03

So, the geek is at it once again. Taking quizzes, re-creating the look of my diary by stealing one of my old templates. Which reminds me, Kristina, your template is almost ready.

Wow, don't you feel blessed? Two days in a row of me procrastinating and writing online. Hmm. Amazigurgling.

My eyelids are not cooperating. They droop consistently lower each minute, and the effort of trying to keep them lifted is giving me a headache. Bog. Oh, and I'm now stuck doing yet another piano thing for church. "I didn't know what I was going to do for this rehearsal, cuz since I'm directing I can't play piano. Then, I was talking to someone in the choir on Sunday while you were playing, and we were remarking how much you've improved, even in the last year! It's amazing. SO, will you do me a favor..."

That's ok. Life goes on. The sudden disappearance of all the piano players (due to moving away, going on maternity leave, getting sick, whatnot..) has given me a lot of opportunities to play piano. It makes up for the feeling of utter uselessness I experience fourth hour every day during chapel band class thing-a-meh-bobber. Yes. I never really contribute anything there anymore. Whatever. That's a fifty-page rant in and of itself.

Meanwhile, I really do have homework to do, and I only updated because I love my new template so much. Narcissicism rules!! So does geekiness! Yeah!!

December 17.. I love my Frodo. The end. ::cookie::

:: before :: after