a spoonful of random...

hahaha, i didn't ask you anything... so sad. i hope you are confused.

written at 10:28 p.m. on 10.20.03
Well, I'm sure you all are dying to see a really funny picture of me, aren't you? Die no longer... Allison and I made the front page of the Northwest Herald today. Check it out!!

Haha, let's just say that a picture of me, from the side, while I'm half-frowning at Allison, is probably the least-flattering thing to be published on the front page of a semi-important newspaper. In any case, it's publicity.

Well then, I haven't updated in years, it seems like. That's probably a good thing. That means that I've been at least pretending to do some homework. Yup. Aren't you just moved to tears? What an inspirational tale my life is, of rags to riches, slackerness to motivation. Ahh.. smell the stupidity of bad analogies.

Anyway, this entry is headed in what seems to be a very popular direction lately.. straight down the toilet. My entries seem to be enjoying creating a reenactment of the great play "Lemmings." With shocking predictability, they one by one march straight off the edge of a cliff, falling to a sad, sad doom.

On a similar note, Hilarity is still on vacation in Florida. I have no clue when he'll return, but meanwhile, life goes on, yes? NO!

At least you probably aren't singing SONGS in Calculus.. about Calculus. "Oh calculus, oh calculus, how lovely you are..." No joke, we now sing math songs. Gag me. Thank you. Gag me again. Nice work. Third time's the charm. Oh, that hit the spot.

Dang, I'm really bored. Not that you couldn't already tell. I mean, I've managed to ramble for a good long time without really saying anything..

College makes my head spin. Homework makes my head spin. Typing the word "spin" without typing "sping" is a very difficult task to accomplish tonight, for some unknown reason.

Well.. whatever I was going to say that had any relevance to this existence called "life" is now forever gone. I will leave you to ponder the stupidity of this entry by asking you this...

:: before :: after