a spoonful of random...

haha, random and pointless entry.. how sad

written at 9:46 p.m. on 09.27.03
Well, I got off of work late today, cuz people take their time leaving even when we say "Hey, we're closing now! Get out or we'll beat you!" People just aren't threatened by that, and they meander around for way too long. Anyway, I got home and have been watching Lord of the Rings: Two Towers all night long in my basement. Good stuff.

Shannon, I got all three hundred of your messages just now. There is no phone in the basement, my mom didn't pick up the phone for whatever reason, and my cell phone is charging in my room. You sounded pretty pissed off on the answering machine, though, so I'm afraid of what you'll do to me on Monday. It's not like I'm trying to be hard-to-reach.

Anyway, I'm glad y'all enjoyed the Killer Asian story. I have fun writing those semi-fictional pieces.

So... I guess there is nothing really interesting to talk about. It's my dad's birthday tomorrow. How fun. I totally forgot why I was gonna write this. Hmm. Oh well.

I have a headache and lots of homework to do, so I'm off to see the wizard. I'll try to think of something to say for my next entry, since this is a bunch of crap.

(YAY! The Cubs won their division!! Yay!! and Westminster won our homecoming!)

:: before :: after