a spoonful of random...

kidnap me now! i want my pirates!

written at 9:28 p.m. on 08.04.03
Ok, I gotta make this quick... I just finished reading the Iliad (HALLELUJAH!!---sung Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir style), and I'm working on the questions. Allison, or Shannon, or whoever loves me, what are five significant instances of divine intervention? The gods/goddesses intervene on like every page, and I'm too fricken lazy to think of five major instances. Maybe sparknotes.com will have something.. Hmm.. Interesting...

Ok, so, I'm running out of time, I have six minutes left until my dad boots me off. Umm,... OH, thanks SO much to everyone who signed the guestbook. I almost keeled over and died from happiness. "I've got the joy, joy, joy, joy down in my heart (where?) down in my heart (where?) down in my heart..." Yes, it was a glorious thing indeed to find THREE entries waiting for me today. :) I'm feeling like doing a little jig or something, though it would probably be offensively horrible, and then you'd never sign my guestbook.

Just a side note, Chris, where are you? You just up and disappeared!! Even pulse reviews just up and disappeared! Aack! Did you get abducted by aliens? Did you get swallowed by a whale? Did you become lazier than all heck? Did you ... dun dun dun... get a job?! Haha, ok, well, wherever you are, you are missed... come back!

Alright, and that goes for the rest of you who don't update too, like Shannon... Kristina... Cribbet... yeah, but since Kristina signed the guestbook, it's all good. Well, I'm down to two minutes. Aack! Ummm... I've run out of things to say.. Brain is farting out on me... Well, I guess I'll get started on my essay then... I'm off to see the wizard, and also a wonderful little hobbit by the name of Frodo.... sigh...

P.S. Hey, if anyone wants to go see Pirates of the Caribbean with me... please come immediately and I'll pay for everything! I just can't leave the house! But I'm willing to be kidnapped! Help!! I want my Orlando Bloom NOW!!

:: before :: after