a spoonful of random...

nosilla (the design) has arrived

written at 9:33 p.m. on 07.21.03
Allison, the design I made with your colors is now on the new cookie-d site. Click here to go check it out. Beware, the majority of the actual design site is still under construction...

Well, I have not much else to say. Today was my first day off for the week. I have Wednesday off, and Allison and I are gonna try and get Josh to come hang out with us. It should be great fun.

I'm super tired, and I wrote a really long entry yesterday, and I just spent the last half of an hour typing, as I made the "Nosilla" design... So, I'm not in the mood to entertain your brain... that is what the Discovery Channel is for. Nobody even signed my guestbook since the car episode. How boring. WELL, I'm off to see the wizard, and I'm off to do some more chores and to read the Iliad, and to sleep. Zzzzzzzz. GO CHECK OUT THE DESIGN ALREADY!! I NEED INPUT! SIGN THE GUESTBOOK!

:: before :: after