a spoonful of random...

where is my schedule?!?!?!?!?!?! help!!

written at 10:17 p.m. on 07.13.03
Wow, I could have sworn that I wrote another entry. .. OH NO!! I wrote this entry and I clicked the "done!" button AS my mom was turning off the connection to the internet. NO!! Ok, from now on, I'm writing all my entries in Notepad or Word or something. Grr.. Oh, I'm moving cookie-d to a new site on Geocities so that I can at least store pictures for a little bit. I'll have to make people host their own pictures, but it's still an improvement to earlier. For a peek at what is in store, visit the under-construction version of Cookie Design by clicking here!!

Well, I'm kinda sad that my entry didn't go through. :( Oh well. I did another round of shout-offs to people, cuz once again I was too lazy to sign people's guestbooks. Oh well.

Hmm.. I can't find my schedule, and I'm wondering how I know that I have off of work tomorrow and Tuesday. What if I've gone insane? I'm seriously freaking out. EH... Ok, well I have to go look for that now, so I'll write something riveting and intellectually stimulating on some other date. AKA, never. But I will babble sometime in the near future. As in, tomorrow or the day after... Ok, I'm done. I'm spazzing. The end. UPDATE!! I found my schedule. Allison, I'm free Tuesday and Wednesday, so Tuesday still works. Christen, I work til 1:00 tomorrow, so unless they ask me to stay late, I'm ok after that. I'll still call you. Oh man, I almost had a heart attack looking for that schedule... sakes alive.

:: before :: after