a spoonful of random...

maybe i'll write my entire entry up in the description box. who would ever know? bwa ha ha.

written at 3:13 p.m. on 05.27.03
Fifty-two clicks to get to the pretty entry box I'm typing in now.

So ho ho. I must set up a shrine for the all-wonderful Allison-son, who rescued me from certain doom. Yes, she let me borrow her Christian Doctrine outline. YAY! Hehe, Allisock, you rock. Pardon the rhyming.

Well, yesterday, the mother-figure and I rented Two Weeks Notice, which was just the break I needed from studying Chemistry. Oh, on a side note, I figured out that I can get a 27% on my Chemistry exam and still get an A. So, I left like 10 questions (out of 100) blank, and I don't even care!!! Bwa ha ha. Watch, I get a 26% and get a B. Great, that's just the kind of luck I'm having lately.

But back to the movie, it was good... and that's really all I have to say about it, so, I'm not sure that it deserved a special paragraph, though I could attempt to make the world's longest run-on sentence.

That, however, would bother the snot out of me. The perfectionist at heart would scream and whine and protest until my whole head would implode, at which point I would have to attempt to call the dentist and tell them not to bother waiting for me to show up today. Sigh. Yeah, the school finally put up the class picture of last year's seniors... LAST year's seniors... It bothers me too. The bottom row of pictures isn't centered, as it is in every other class picture from the previous years. Oh well. Perfectionists will never be quite at home in this imperfect world. How sad.

*This is where I wrote I really long rant about not wanting to play piano for graduation, but I erased it.*

Aah, the soothing sounds of Louis Armstrong. I love that grumbly voice of his. Purr... Ha, I finally figured out an anology for my car. It is a cat. It purrs, but the obnoxious kind of purring that sounds like a mini-lawn-mower inside the cat (analogy inside of an analogy). It rumbles, like when a cat sits on your lap and makes your whole body vibrate. It meows, or squeaks obnoxiously, like my cats do when they're hungry. All in all, I drive a hairless cat. Though, in fact, it is hairy from my real cats, who shed on my clothes, and that hair magically gets transferred to my car, so that even clean clothes get dirty from driving. Oh well. But, anywho, I was noticing how catlike my car was on the way home. Kevin (the kid I carpool with, besides my brother of course.) fell asleep this morning on the way to school. That's how rumbly this car is. Shannon and Allison and Heidi know how this is, since they rode with me to formal, and we all got sleepy...and stopped at White Hen with the gang-people there.

New paragraph. That was just leading from one ramble to another. But that's my life for ya: one long ramble. I've been asked many a time if I actually DO anything or GO anywhere. Nope, I just ramble.

Well, not much else is happening. Student government had a meeting today, and I must say that I'm already starting to regret signing up for student government. Too bad Guy couldn't have done it. We would've made Westminster the spiffiest school in town.

Bbbbbbbb. (That's how I'm choosing to spell the sound of blowing your lips together and making them flap and I can't even describe this, so I'll quit..) Ha, I need a life. So pardon me while I stalk you, find out where you live, and steal YOUR life. It's a plan.

Well, I'm off to see the wizard, and to steal your life, and to get an IC Mocha from Panera, and to marry a hobbit. ;)

:: before :: after