a spoonful of random...

i know you wanna leave me, but i refuse to let you go

written at 7:17 p.m. on 05.13.03
Once again, I find myself staring at my beloved computer screen. I must say, this will probably be a boring entry. I'm having difficulty thinking. I have a headache, so I know I have something pent up in my head. What it is, I don't yet know.

Hmm, I have one good guess as to what's causing my head to hurt. Him. See, it's hard to like a guy, to know that he likes you back, and to know that you can't have him. That sounds kinda selfish, and maybe I am. He moves in almost two weeks on the button... I know I'll cry. I know he and I have both already cried about it. He called me for the first time ever on Monday and we talked for two and a half hours... I only started to cry twice, I was proud of myself.

Considering I cry watching any episode of Touched by an Angel, at movies like Lilo and Stitch, it was hard when there would be a long nice pause, and then he'd come back in and say "You know, I'm really gonna miss you." Yar... but I'm not gonna think about it now.

Thinking happy thoughts. I'm happy that my mom bought Pizza Lunchables! That means I have food for dinner now, besides cereal. I really am not trying to be anorexic, but it's gonna end up that way if I have no food to eat at home, while people eat my lunch at school.

Another happy thought, I finally got my design diary up and running... Click here to go there :) But I don't have any designs up and running yet. Just my own design. Then, I'll work on a design for tiggersnail, cuz the whole pink thing isn't working out for me anymore.

Allison, if you read this anytime soon, first of all, I hope you and your family are coping well with the loss of your grandpa. That's got to be an insanely hard thing to go through. Secondly, totally off-subject, I figured out a lot of HTML stuff over the past couple of days, so you're gonna come home with me sometime after school or in the summer, and I'm gonna learn you all I know :)

Ok, I'm hungry, so pardon me while I eat. Whoa, it only took me ten minutes to write an entry. Amazing. And please, whatever I say in this diary, stays in this diary, k? Or I really do have a locked diary that I will start updating... dun dun dun!

The endishness.

:: before :: after