a spoonful of random...

Meet Virginia... ok-good song, awesome state

written at 10:31 p.m. on 04.24.03
Nine clicks! Feel the frustration. I can't wait to get enough money to get a gold membership, as to avoid the clickiness when I go to add an entry.

Along the lines of money, it appears we may not have any in the near future, which royally sucks for greedy little me. I'm in a shopping mood recently, and to find out I cannot do what I yearn to do is not a happy discovery. Must I explain? Well, I will do so momentarily. First, I must call Shannon back before I forget. Well, the sad news is, I think my dad is really gonna lose his job this time. He's typing up a resume and everything. Sigh. But maybe we can move to Virginia after all!!!! The glee I feel at this thought cannot be described very well in the measly words that I type. So, just imagine having lots of hope, but the tentative kind of hope. Tentative in that I've had high hopes before and had them dashed, so I'm reluctant to hope again.. but I can't help myself!

Anyway, Snow White (me) has to hit the hay so she won't scare off any dwarves tomorrow with bags under her eyes.

:: before :: after