a spoonful of random...

feed the birds

written at 8:36 p.m. on 02.12.03
ok this ought to be interesting cuz i'm soooo super hyper! i almost wrote "sooper highper" cuz i can't think at all!! wait, how is that different? i don't know except that my fingers can't catch up with my brain anymore! aaaaahahaha. i'm dumb. ok, allison, that was a quality drawing, i forgot to add that in my guestbook signage. christen it was so fun to see you today! it was amazing how many people i heard whispering: "christen's back?! skjdfpoaiffpofkj whoa..." so how did you like bead boss? ok back to something everyone can relate to. me :) hahahaha. "look out boy cuz i'm gonna getcha." ok, let's traverse through my day, shall we? i hear that it amused certain readers so, i will "repeat as necessary" haha, j/k. i just felt like quoting my shampoo bottle! since i'm shampooing my hair right now!! not really!

ok, i'm not gonna recount my day. oh well. but i will leave you with this thought:

feed the birds!!!!! hahahahaha. sorry, another inside joke, but that's all i could think of. the end!!

:: before :: after