a spoonful of random...

don't hurt me!

written at 5:22 p.m. on 11.19.02
Shannon and Allison:

I hate to disappoint you, but I will not be posting the answers to the Chemistry homework for two reasons.

1 - I haven't finished it yet.

2 - My conscience was making me feel guilty, so I thought about it...It's not really my responsibility that your homework gets done, and on top of that, it's not fair to the people that have to do it by themselves. And no I'm not trying to be all snooty about that, so I'm very sorry if it came off that way at all. If you really want help, I'm available at lunch, but just to help. Anywho, go eat chocolate chip cookies with hot chocolate to cool your anger at me so I don't get murdered tomorrow. TOODLES!

Oh, if you're not Shannon or Allison, please note that this is applicable to anyone who has the urge to mooch anything off of me, answers, food, etc. Have a lovely day folks!

P.S. Yes, I'm kind of in a bad mood, but not related to this trivial matter at all!!

:: before :: after