a spoonful of random...

lysol does not smell good

written at 8:34 p.m. on 10.25.02
i know you all have probably gotten this as a forward before, but i was re-amused by it today when i was sorting my hundreds of emails (mostly junk :(..sigh).

THE WORLD'S THINNEST BOOKS

20-MY BEAUTY SECRETS by Janet Reno

19- HOW TO BUILD YOUR OWN AIRPLANE by John Denver

18-MY SUPER BOWL HIGHLIGHTS by Dan Marino

17-THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BILL by Hillary Clinton

16-MY LIFE'S MEMORIES by Ronald Regan

15- THINGS I CANNOT AFFORD by Bill Gates

14-THINGS I WOULD NOT DO FOR MONEY by Dennis Rodman

13-THE WILD YEARS by Al Gore

12-AMELIA EARHART'S GUIDE TO THE PACIFIC by Amelia Earhart

11-AMERICA'S MOST POPULAR LAWYERS

10-DETROIT a travel guide

9- A COLLECTION OF MOTIVATIONAL SPEECHES by Dr. J. Kevorkian

8- EVERYTHING MEN KNOW ABOUT WOMEN

7- EVERYTHING WOMEN KNOW ABOUT MEN

6- ALL THE MEN I HAVE LOVED BEFORE by Ellen de Generes

5- MIKE TYSON'S GUIDE TO DATING ETIQUETTE

4- SPOTTED OWL RECIPES by the EPA

3- THE AMISH PHONE DIRECTORY

2- MY PLAN TO FIND THE REAL KILLERS by O.J. Simpson

And the World's Number One Thinnest Book

----------------------

1. MY BOOK OF MORALS by Bill Clinton with introduction by the Rev. Jessie

Jackson

Anywho, that's sadly the funniest thing I've heard all day. Tells ya what a lame day I've had, huh? Except for something that Shannon, Allison, and I were laughing about in Precalc...but I forgot what that was. And Grace made me laugh really hard in science when we were doing our stupid homework graph things in Chemistry...but i forgot what was so funny about that too..darn. So, it's not the funniest thing I've heard all day, but it's the funniest thing I remember.

Wow, that was an inside look at my brain, and how I'm constantly contradicting myself in my brain. I'm gonna end up being a skitz someday. No you're not, Rachel. Yes, I am, stupid. Haha, just kidding.

Hmm, I've been really lame lately. Or maybe I'm always lame, and I just now realized it...that's a sad thought. Somebody could be a good friend and just tell me to shut up once in a while.

::sigh:: Friday nights are boring in Sankey-ville. I'm talking to my brother online hoping someone will get on so I can get the Bible topics from them...rrgh.

I'm really cold. I feel like I'm talking to a blank wall right now. And it's desperately trying to run away, except that it's a wall, and walls don't run. :(

I wish someone would email me a real email or get online or something! I need proof that somebody besides my brother will talk to me outside of skool!!!! aaaaaaaaaaaaah! Ok, ignore whatever I just said. I'm not really as depressed as I sound in this entry. I'm really in a fairly good mood, except that I want to be done with this stupid Bible paper, but I don't have the sheet with the rest of the topics. I did like the first 12, but I have to finish the rest over the weekend. Aack. This is the end of this particularly crappy entry.

P.S. Allison, I want to go to Texas right now, and this entry explains why...my life is in sucky-ville at the moment. Let's just leave. Get a car, I'll drive illegally, and we'll go. It won't be fun if we get caught, but I'm sure we won't. I'll eat any policeman who pulls us over...hehe. Hmm, that's all. THE END :)

:: before :: after