a spoonful of random...

does everybody hate me?

written at 7:55 p.m. on 08.04.02
ok, i forgot how much fun yahoo games are. i've been addicted to pyramids for a long time and i kinda like collapse, but now i love it! oh and dice slider is exactly like yahtzee but a lot easier...maybe i'm just bored, ok forget the maybe part..i am bored. but now i have things to do. and it's raining! i'm sooo happy! i like the sun and all, but a good evening rain is one of the best parts of summer :) ok you can slap me next time you see me...just remind me that it's cuz i've violated the stupidity limit for one entry.

you know, i luv the show "whose line is it anyway." i watched three hours of it on comedy central today. :) and i got to watch powerpuff girls on commercials and then johnny tsunami and lizzie mcguire and even stevens and kim possible. i didn't really watch all those shows separately, most of it was on the commercials of whose line is it anyway. hmm...that wasn't really anything interesting for you to read. haha, but i bet you read it anyway..sucker. bwa ha ha.

SOooooo...Thanks to Kristina for updating today (and to Allison for updating yesterday) and BOO to all you losers who havent updated in forever!!!

blah......one of my friends is ignoring me when he gets online...i know his other sn but he doesn't know... :( and i have a secret spy name and i know he's ignoring me. that makes me sad. and kinda mad too. rrgh. sigh. oh well. how bout combo of rrgh and sigh...righ or srgh. eh, not cool. oh well. ok now two more people signed on and logged off withing like 10 seconds :( ACK! am i THAT annoying to talk to? where have my friends gone? well, i'm gonna go ponder this sudden onslaught of loserness...so toodles all my LOYAL friends (i know i have at least one or two left) and i'm guessing that this wasn't very fun to read, so i apologize. -tiggersnail

:: before :: after