a spoonful of random...

31 scents of crap and sleeping disorders

written at 8:14 p.m. on 08.01.02
hey all! i still have my lovely manly voice, so just imagine me talking like one of those creepy narrators for tv commercials. oh, and if u talk to me online, pleaz do not be disturbed by the profile...it was all really said by me and stef, but on a funny basis.

oops, stef and i...grammar error

too bad these computers don't come with a backspace button.

whoa, if i wrote this whole diary without the backspace button, it'd be a whole nother story. let me try that...starting....NOW!

ok, well, i went to the s no to the mchenry country no county fair today cuz my family goes every year whether we (my brother and i) want to or not. so, my day went like this...we get to the fi no to the afair (can't type) we get to the fair and it's like 100 degrees outside for real. slight breeze..yeah...but no it carries the scent of cow crap, pig crap, bird crap, rabbit crap, and way too many food s blended together. well, for the sake of you reading this, i'm gonna start usting the backsapece button again...

anywho, it was a crappy day in more than one way, and that rhymed unintentionally. whoa, i'm really depressed and tired right now...i would say why, but i can't because of certain people who read this diary...it's YOU!!! haha, j/k, but i seriously can't say why, i'm just gonna have to stop writing cuz i'm all sleepy now..............zzzzzzzzzzzzzz. and to think i couldn't sleep at all last night...darn sleeping disorders. must be all the drugs i'm taking...shhh....yum....click.....chomp........the enddddddddddddddd.

**

somebody slap me!

:: before :: after