a spoonful of random...

catholic debate and slacking off...

written at 9:23 p.m. on 2002-07-22
well, i feel so proud of myself for actually updating every day for the past couple days. yeah, hip hip hooray for me. oh, i have some very interesting things to write about today, at least, they're more interesting things than usual, in my opinion. well, enough second-guessing myself, here's the most intesting thing in my pathetic life.

ok, i was on my newish sn angelkat1694 (it's not really new, cuz i've been using it all summer to stalk silky, under the alias of kelly, a chik from crossville TN, where my grandparents live. long story, but now that sn is open to the people who read this diary.) anywho, i was on this sn, and this guy randomly IMs me. his name is sean, and he's currently living in VA, blah blah, and then i added him to my buddy list cuz he seemed nice, and last nite, we discussed catholicism vs. protestantism for several hours..it was really cool (he's a catholic). anyway, i was gonna say more about that, but i'm not cuz i got wrapped up in talking to my friend caitlin, who just got back from michigan i think.

so i guess i lied about interesting stuff. oh and keep signing my guestbooks people...i'm getting bored, feeling ignored, making rhymes, to pass the time....hehe

oh and pyramids is an addicting game on yahoo. just to let u know... whoa, i g2g. i just kinda let this sit here and did other stuff, but i'll write some better stuff next time..promise. toodles everyone :) - tiggersnail. (apologies again about the html that i've been messing around with)

:: before :: after