a spoonful of random...

inside jokes and my little bro

written at 8:30 p.m. on 2002-07-19
memories and inside jokes are probably the two things that make instant messenger unrealistic, cuz most of my fave inside jokes are not from online. cept the spiffy-bong thing, which started with "boing" as my online word for brainfart. anywho...yeah, barnes and nobles is probly the most interesting place for inside jokes...and for creepy advice, like marrying when ur old and marrying a younger guy (12 years younger!!! that's a four-year old dude for me..hip hip hooray).

oh, and my brother has instant messenger now!! if ur ever bored enough to pity him, talk to me for his sn...he's pretty good with mocking mastercard commercials, but that's the extent of his humor in my opinion.

well, i forgot everything i was gonna ramble about. so, go ahead, go on with ur lives, i'm afraid i'll have to end our torture early...awwww, what a shame. hehe, toodles all! -tiggersnail

:: before :: after