a spoonful of random...

the answer is....****

written at 8:10 p.m. on 2002-06-19
hey all. i'm soooo nervous right now. tomorrow night is worship team practice for sunday at church, and for the first time i'm not gonna play the synthesizer, i'm actually playing the piano. for those of u who don't go to my church, the worship is kinda piano led, i mean the rest of the band is vital, but yeah..i'm skared. pray for me.. eeek!

wow, i'm really bored. in face i'm too bored to write any more. escept to say hail Queen Kristina, long live the queen!

here's a riddle for all u who weren't in my math class last year...

what builds up towers, and tears down mountains, helps one man to see and blinds another?

leave ur guesses in the guestbook or IM me or email me if ur really desperate to know.. bwa haha. - tiggersnail

:: before :: after