a spoonful of random...

my first entry, why my nickname is tiggersnail

written at 9:40 p.m. on 2002-04-23
Hey all, this is my very first entry. Today was really rather boring. The whole school was zombified, even more than usual, and several teachers even asked if anything was wrong, since it was so quiet. Yeah, I just did a lot of sleeping.

Hey thanks Allison for recommending me to this site, I'll have fun sharing my boredom with other people. Maybe I'll be inspired to do interesting things now, since my loserness will be published for all to see. Or of course, there's the good old art of story-telling. :)

Alrighty, well I'm zonked, so I guess it's toodles for now. Oh! Before I leave you hanging til tomorrow, I'll explain my username, tiggersnail. I love Tigger from Winnie the Pooh and tigers in general, and I happen to be in love with Bob the snail (LONG story.) Hence the name tiggersnail. Now there are many complex meanings behind all this, but that's for another day.

Until the ice screams...

tiggersnail :)

:: before :: after