a spoonful of random...

three is an evil number today

written at 3:31 a.m. on 01.05.05

Stupid peer pressure, indeed. Stolen from Allison and Amberly.

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:

  1. Cookie
  2. Princess
  3. Hey, Skanky Whore (if you don't know, don't ask)

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:

  1. banana4135
  2. angelkat17413
  3. badkitty16413

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:

  1. Randomness
  2. Strategic thinking
  3. Complete ability to convince everyone that they should treat me as a princess

THREE THINGS YOU DON'T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:

  1. Absentmindedness
  2. Selfishness
  3. Complete ability to convince everyone that I'm an insensitive control freak

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:

  1. Scandinavian
  2. English
  3. Scottish-German-Muttish

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:

  1. Commitment
  2. Insects of any variety, particularly spiders and cockroaches (especially Texan cockroaches) and fire ants
  3. French teachers who wear see-through blouses and bend over your desk and yell at you in Spanish

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:

  1. Mascara
  2. Clothes
  3. A healthy dose of perfection

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:

  1. Mascara
  2. Clothes (pajamas)
  3. A healthy dose of perfection

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS (at the moment):

  1. Jamie Cullum
  2. Maroon 5 (saw their music videos again and fell in love with them again)
  3. Joel Nash! (major props to my talented friend)

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (at the moment):

  1. Frontin' - Jamie Cullum
  2. Canned Heat - Jamiroquai
  3. Sweeter - Lakewood Choir

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS:

  1. Getting fit
  2. Cutting my hair short(er)
  3. Going to class..

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP:

  1. Frodo
  2. Good times
  3. Laughter

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE:

  1. I lied at an eye examination in 2nd grade to get glasses like everyone else.
  2. I broke my arm cuz I was wearing a short skirt riding a bike. I needed to fix my skirt, and I lost my balance and fell on my arm.
  3. I have laughed so hard I literally peed in my pants.

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX (or same) THAT APPEAL TO YOU:

  1. Great eyes (Frodo!)
  2. Gorgeous smile
  3. Confidence

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN'T DO:

  1. Drive without speeding
  2. Be a good sport about losing
  3. Wake up in a good mood

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:

  1. Obsessing over Lord of the Rings
  2. Knitting
  3. Being adored...

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:

  1. Understand boys
  2. Eat chocolate
  3. Marry Frodo!!

THREE CAREERS YOU'RE CONSIDERING:

  1. President and Princess of Middle Earth (it's my destiny according to the online version of MASH)
  2. C.E.O. of some huge company
  3. Web designer

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:

  1. Paris, France
  2. New Zealand
  3. New England

THREE KID'S NAMES:

  1. Amaya
  2. Chase
  3. Elyse

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:

  1. Get married and the works
  2. Go on a cruise
  3. Race a truly fast car against other truly fast cars in a non-life-threatening way. Part of that dream involves going above 140 mph, since I have only ventured to 138 so far in my little Oldsmobile Intrigue

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY:

  1. I join in with guy humor all the time and sometimes gross out the guys
  2. My mind jumps to sexual things all the time
  3. I don't drive like the stereotypical girl. I drive fast, but well, as said by others, not myself

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A CHICK:

  1. I say "peep peep" a lot. Just kidding
  2. I am obsessed with clothes and makeup and shopping and whatnot
  3. My mind jumps to sexual things all the time, but I manage to bite my tongue

THREE CELEB CRUSHES:

  1. Frodo!!
  2. Elijah Wood!
  3. Brad Pitt

THREE PEOPLE WHO HAVE TO TAKE THIS QUIZ NOW:

  1. You
  2. yOu, and..
  3. yoU

A better entry will be coming later, I promise. A real entry, that is. Ciao!!

:: before :: after